Skip to main content

Hopkinton council being sworn-in tonight

November 22, 2010

HOPKINTON -- The newly elected members of the Town Council will be sworn-in at Town Hall tonight as part of a special meeting.

Being sworn-in tonight are Sylvia Thompson, Thomas Buck, Barbara Capalbo, Scott Bill Hirst, and Jonathan Osborne. The council will then elect its president and vice president before the councilors are appointed to liaison positions for the town committees and commissions.

For more information on the meeting, which starts at 6 p.m., go to

View more articles in:


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes